Staff ( Helper ) application - GrapeyYT

GrapeyYT

May 17, 2018
IGN (In Game Name): GrapeyYT

Timezone: EST

Do you have a good quality mic?: Yes ( Blue Yeti Microphone )

Do you have Telegram & Teamspeak & Discord?: Discord

How many hours can you put in the server per week: 5-7

Any previous punishments on SkyLords?: No. I'm new to the server.

Any past experiences in being a staff member: No ): i was never accepted on other servers. ( Maybe because i'm a kid ): )

Why do you want to become staff?: I love to help people. Helping people is my original schedule. I would answer their questions and they move on once they get that answer from me, but it doesn't have to be me to answer it. I would let people private message me and ask me something and if they are embarrassed to say public, I would make them not embarrassed and answer it.

Why should we accept you as staff?: The more I help people, the more people could have fun and i can do that! All i want to do on a server is to help all sorts if people. if they are having some difficulties then i help, any questions i help. I have multiple experience irl. It's not easy, but i know i could help the server and make some suggestions to the staff members. I would always go on discord and look at some questions if anyone has any :D.

Additional Information: i'm an active little bunny ( im a allergic to bunnys D: ) SUB TO NICO

Discord user: Grapey #4371

Last edited:

Angel

May 17, 2018
Hello GrapeyYT,

First I would like to say that I am not here to put you down on your application, I'm here to give you some help on how you can improve on your application, another thing I would like to add is that I am not a staff member so therefor I don't have the option to say if you're accepted or declined.